解決方案 >

SSL VPN

DrayTek 居易科技 SSL VPN 功能包含免費用戶端軟體、VPN伺服器的DrayDDNS 網域hostname、內建伺服器認證產生器,提供中小型企業網路建立SSL VPN所需的整合方案。

翻牆好幫手

SSL VPN最適合使用在受限制的網路環境,因其連線跟一般HTTPS連線一樣都建立在TLS和SSL協定上。只要HTTPS網站未被封鎖,SSL VPN就能通。

免費用戶端APP

我們提供完全免費的官方的用戶端軟體,支援Windows、macOS、iOS和Android等各種作業系統,讓您無須擔心相容性。

用好記的域名建立連線

DrayTek 動態域名服務 (DrayDDNS) 提供每台Vigor路由器在drayddns.com 網域中一個主機名。您可以免費註冊,而且只須每年重新確認一次。提供您的SSL VPN用戶用簡單好記的域名來撥VPN。

內建認證產生器

驗證伺服器能防範中間人攻擊,給VPN用戶多一層防護。Vigor路由器自己可以作為根憑證機構(Root CA),產生並簽核SSL連線所須的憑證,只要幾個步驟就能讓SSL連線更加安全。

彈性的使用者認證

Vigor路由器支援標準的RADIUS、LDAP、和TACACS+認證,您可以用企業內部原有的認證伺服器來認證SSL VPN用戶。小型網路也可以直接在路由器本機上建立使用者資料庫來認證SSL VPN用戶。

相關產品

SSL VPN Solution

SSL VPN is the solution for a restrictive network environment. The Vigor SSL VPN Solution includes subscription-free client app on a variety of device, a free DrayDDNS hostname for server's access, and built-in server certificate to enhance connection security. It's the integrated SSL VPN solution perfect for small businesses.

The VPN That Works Through Firewalls

SSL VPN uses TLS and SSL protocol, which is widely used by all the browsers for HTTPS connections. Therefore, even if there is a firewall, as long as HTTPS traffic is allowed, SSL VPN will be able to work through.

Free Client APP

We provide the official client APP, SmartVPN, for Windows, macOS, iOS, and Android. They are free to download and no license required.

Use a Domain Name for the Server

DrayTek dynamic DNS service offers each Vigor Router a hostname on the domain drayddns.com. It's free and only needs to renew once a year. With DrayDDNS, VPN clients are able to access to the router by a fixed hostname of your choice.

Built-In Server Certificate Creator

Verifying the server certificate can ensure the identity of the server and protect the VPN clients against man-in-the-middle attacks. Vigor Router can act as the rootCA to generate and sign the server certificate required for a more secure SSL connection.

Flexible Client Authentication Options

You can either use the local user database on the router to authenticate the VPN clients or an external authentication server on the local network. The router is compliant with RADIUS, LDAP, and TACACS+.

Products