技術支援 >

常見問題解答

如果路由器處於預設值,請將電腦連接到路由器的其中一個LAN埠。打開瀏覽器,在地址欄中輸入“192.168.1.1”,然後按輸入鍵。您將開啟路由器的登錄頁面。如果沒有,請檢查電腦的網路介面卡設定是否為“自動取得IP地址”。

大部分居易產品預設的登入帳號和密碼皆為“admin”。至於較舊的機型,您可以嘗試用“admin/(空白)”、“(空白/空白” 或 “draytek/1234” 來登入。

我們無法取回路由器的密碼。如果該設備被VigorACS 2管理,您可以使用VigorACS 2重置密碼(點擊這裡了解更多)。如果沒有,則必須將所有設定還原成出廠設定,即可使用預設密碼登錄。

“ALL”文件是標準的韌體版本,“RST”文件是包含出廠設定的相同的韌體。使用“RST”版本進行韌體升級會同時將路由器的設定重置為出廠預設值,這在修復路由器或韌體版本差異很大時是必需的。結論:一般情況下,使用“ALL”版本來做韌體升級。

Vigor路由器會為每個功能保留需要的記憶體,甚至是尚未啟用的功能,因此我們能確保即使啟用所有功能,Vigor路由器也能完美運作。您無須擔心記憶體使用率,在啟用一些功能後,您會發現它幾乎是一樣的。

1. 首先,您需要一個MyVigor帳號。您可以在myvigor.draytek.com上建立一個
2.(必須)登錄您想註冊的路由器Web管理界面。
3. 點擊左側菜單底部的“產品註冊”,瀏覽器會打開MyVigor登錄頁面。 (註: 必須要從路由器管理介面開啟MyVigor頁面)
4. 登入您的MyVigor帳號。
5. 轉到我的資訊 > 我的產品,輸入路由器的名稱,然後按“加入”。
6. 按“OK”確認,接著您會在“我的產品”列表中看到該設備。

這可能是因為DNS伺服器無法正確解析MyVigor網域。您可以嘗試在路由器的自我診斷工具 >> Ping 自我診斷中ping域名myvigor.draytek.com來測試路由器是否能連到MyVigor。如果路由器沒有收到ping回應,請嘗試改用其他公開的DNS伺服器,例如更改為8.8.8.8,然後再嘗試啟用金鑰。

這可能是因為路由器上的韌體損壞。要從損壞的韌體復原,您可以將路由器設定成TFTP(Trivial File Transfer Protocol)模式,然後將電腦直接連接到路由器的LAN口並以TFTP Client軟體將韌體送到路由器的IP位址。如果路由器成功收到韌體檔案,它將重新啟動並回到一般模式,當看到“ACT” LED燈號約每秒閃爍一次時,表示路由器已經回到一般狀態。

1. 關閉路由器的電源。
2. 按住Factory Reset按鈕。
3. 在按住Factory Reset按鈕的同時,打開路由器電源。
4. 當某幾顆LED燈快速且同步閃爍(模式會因型號而異)時,表示路由器已經在TFTP模式並準備接收檔案。
5. 收到固件文件後,路由器將在LED“ACT”每秒閃爍一次後返回正常狀態,或者在2分鐘內沒有收到任何固件文件。

Ethernet端口:
綠色:連線速度1000 Mbps
橙色:連線速度10或100 Mbps

DSL RJ-11端口:
綠色:VDSL連線
橙色:ADSL連線

沒找到答案?

查找更多文章或透過電子郵件

Frequently Asked Questions

If the router is in the default configuration, connect your computer to one of the router's LAN ports. Open a browser, and enter "192.168.1.1" in the address bar, and hit enter, then you should see the router's login page. If it does not, check if the computer's network interface is "obtaining an IP address automatically".

For most of the DrayTek devices, the default username and password are both "admin". For the legacy DrayTek devices, you may try logging in using "admin/(blank)", "(blank)/(blank)", or "draytek/1234" as username and password.

There's nothing we can do to retrieve the router's password. However, if the device is managed by VigorACS 2, you can reset the password from it (click here to learn how). If not, you will have to reset all the configuration to factory default so that you can log in again with the default password.

The "ALL" file is the standard firmware file, and the "RST" file is the same firmware file with factory default configuration. Using the "RST" file for firmware upgrade will reset the router's configuration to factory default at the same time, which is required when trying to recover the router or having a major change in the firmware version. Conclusion: Always use the "ALL" file for general firmware upgrade.

The default Wi-Fi password is printed on the back or the bottom of the product, like below.

Vigor Router preserves memory for every function, even the ones that are not enabled, and therefore; we are sure Vigor Router will work perfectly fine even when all the features are in use. So there is nothing to worry about the high memory usage, you will see that after you enable some features, it will be almost the same.

The default Wi-Fi password is printed on the back or the bottom of the product, like below.

1. First, you need a MyVigor account. You can create one at myvigor.draytek.com
2. (Required) Log into the router's web user interface, of which you would like to be registered.
3. Click "Product Registration" at the bottom of the left menu. It will open MyVigor login page.
4. Log in with your MyVigor account.
5. Go to My Information > My Product, enter a name for the router then click "Add".
6. Click OK to confirm. Then you should see the device in My Product list.

It's probably because the DNS server cannot resolve the domain of MyVigor server correctly. You can verify this by trying to ping the domain name myvigor.draytek.com at Diagnostics >> Ping Diagnosis from the router. If the router doesn't get replies, try changing its DNS server configuration to a public one, e.g. to 8.8.8.8, instead, then try to activate the license again.

It is probably because the firmware on the router is damaged. To recover the router from a corrupted firmware, you can try setting the router into TFTP (Trivial File Transfer Protocol) mode, then connect a computer directly to router's LAN port and run TFTP client software to send the firmware file to the router's IP address. If the router receives the firmware file successfully, it will reboot and turn into the normal state, when the LED "ACT" blinks around once per second.

1. Power off the router.
2. Press and hold the Factory Reset button.
3. Power on the router while keep pressing the Factory Reset button.
4. When some of the LEDs flash rapidly and synchronously (the pattern varies between models), it shows that the router is in TFTP mode and ready to receive files.
5. The router will return to the normal state when the LED "ACT" blinks once per second) after receiving a firmware file, or not receiving any in 2 minutes.

For Ethernet port:
Green: a 1000Mbps speed connection
Orange: a 10/100Mbps speed connection

For DSL RJ-11 port:
Green: a VDSL connection
Orange: an ADSL connection

Didn't Find the Answer?

Find more articles at or email support via