解決方案 >

Switch中央管理

Vigor路由器會自動偵測在其區網中的Vigor交換器,並提供中央管理介面讓網管人員可透過路由器執行交換器的監控、設定及維護。

網路拓樸一目了然

在監控頁面,Vigor路由器不僅列出所有在區網中的交換器,並自動偵測交換器的階層架構 (最多兩層),顯示交換器每個埠口連接的設備,讓網管人員快速掌握區網中所有設備的實體埠口連接狀態和網路位址。

遠端將PoE設備重新啟動

在Vigor路由器上,您可以執行立即關閉Switch特定的埠口,不僅能阻擋非法使用者加強區網安全,若是PoE交換器,關閉埠口也等於關閉電源,這表示您可以將連接在交換器上的PoE設備電源關閉再啟動。SWM讓您透過網路遠端重啟IP攝影機、無線基地台等設備,您甚至可以排程安排埠口的關閉/啟動。

VLAN設定化繁為簡

路由器會依據本身VLAN設置狀態提供VLAN ID選擇,自動將與路由器直接相連的埠口設定為Trunk埠,只屬於單一VLAN的埠口設為Access Port,讓VLAN佈署更簡單快速、不易出錯。

統一進行設備維護

網管人員可以從Vigor路由器的管理介面直接進行VigorSwitch的設定檔備份、還原、重新啟動、或重置設定,可同時對多台Switch進行維護,不須再一一登入交換器的管理介面。

透過VigorACS 2雲端管理

如果Vigor路由器是被DrayTek中央遠端管理軟體工具—VigorACS 2所管,網管人員也可以透過VigorACS 2平台執行以上所有操作,即可從網際網路管理Vigor路由器和其區網中的所有交換器。

支援產品

Central Switch Management

Vigor Router automatically discovers the VigorSwitch on its LAN and provides a management platform for switch monitoring, configuration, and maintenance. Applicable to all L2 managed and Web Smart VigorSwitch.

Get a Centralized Hierarchy View

On the status monitoring page, the router presents a hierarchy view of the VigorSwitches on its LAN, where you can easily find a network device in the network topology, check their IP address, and find out the physical Ethernet port it is connecting.

Reboot PoE Devices Remotely

The router's Web UI provides the options to shut down the ports of the switches immediately. For PoE switches, shutting down a port will also cut off the power supply; therefore, it allows you to power off the remote PoE devices, such as the wireless access point or IP cameras, directly from the router's management page. You can also schedule a port shutdown.

Quick VLAN Configuration

The router offers a simple method to plan the VLAN on the switch. It presents the VLANs available according to the VLAN configuration of the router, the port connecting to the router is automatically set to a trunk port, you only need to define PVID when a port is a member of multiple VLANs.

Maintaining All the Switches

From the router, Network Administrator can perform configuration backup for all the switches on the network at the same time, no need to log into the management page of each device one-by-one. Configuration restore, remote reboot, and factory reset can also be done from the router.

Available in VigorACS 2

If the router is registered to a VigorACS 2 server, the cloud management software for all DrayTek devices, Network Administrator may also conduct all these centralized management features remotely via the VigorACS 2 platform.

Featured Products