為何選擇Vigor路由器?


功能豐富

Vigor路由器提供VPN、防火牆、內容過濾、負載平衡、triple-play、VoIP、 頻寬管理等功能,是高C/P值的網路整合方案。

安全保證

Vigor路由器使用居易科技自行研究開發的軟體作業系統 - DrayOS,這是一套封閉系統,提供企業網路所需的安全層防護機制。

堅固耐用

所有的Vigor路由器都是在台灣總部生產製造。我們掌握每一個零組件並遵循品質管理標準以達到更高的MTBF,確保產品壽命。

客製彈性

有一半以上的居易員工都是開發工程師!我們能夠專注於軟體研發的客製化功能上,使Vigor路由器更能夠滿足不同的網路使用需求。

ISP認證

我們曾與與世界各地多家ISP業者合作。不僅提供硬體,同時也確保軟體相容,出廠的產品都保證能符合當地網路環境,能在使用者的網路環境發揮最大效益。

獲獎肯定

我們在研發與生產路由器上已有超過20年以上的經驗,而且屢獲佳獎肯定。其中有21個產品獲得台灣精品獎,並獲得9次英國PC PRO雜誌最佳年度路由器品牌肯定的殊榮。

採用固態電容

相較於一般網通產品使用的低成本液態電解電容,固態電容具有高耐熱特性,在高頻與高溫環境下呈現低阻抗,使路由器在溫度變化較大的環境下一樣能穩定操作。此外,固態電容具有超長使用壽命,約為液態電解電容的6倍長,這正是居易科技路由器具備高穩定性的原因之一,同時也說明了為何居易科技是你最可信賴的網路伙伴。

是什麼造就了居易科技的產品

DrayOS - Vigor路由器的核心靈魂,自居易科技1997年創立以來蛻變的更加成熟與強大,至今也不斷研發改善以和全球串起網路連線!

熱門產品

更多

開始使用 Vigor!

或尋找所屬區域的

Why Vigor Router?


an icon of swiss knife

Feature-Rich

The router provides VPN, firewall, content filtering, load-balancing, triple-play, VoIP, bandwidth management, and a lot more. It's an integrated networking solution perfect for a small business.

an icon of a lock

Secure

The routers run on our proprietary operating system – the DrayOS, it's a back-door free, closed system which provides the layer of security that the business network needs.

an icon of a solution

Durable

The routers are manufactured in our headquarter in Taiwan. We take full control over every component. Solid capacitors are used to achieve a high-temperature capability and longer working hours.

an icon of developing

Flexible

More than half of the DrayTek employees are engineers. We are capable of software development for customization and feature implementation. The routers are open to possibilities to suit your networking needs.

an icon of the secured Internet

ISP Approved

DrayTek has always been partnered with ISPs throughout the world. We not only provide the hardware but also ensure full compatibility. We make sure the routers are making the most out of the local Internet service.

an icon of a trophy

Award-Winning

We have 20+ years of experience in routers and has won countless awards since the very first product. 21 of our products has won the Taiwan Excellence Award. DrayTek is also a 9-time winner of PC Pro Excellence Award for Best Router Brand.

Solid Capacitors Used

Compare to electrolytic capacitors which are commonly used for low-cost networking products, the solid capacitors generate less heat and have a higher tolerance for high frequencies and temperatures, so that the router can be more stable during the temperature changes. Furthermore, the solid capacitors have longer lifetime ranging up to 6 times than electrolytic capacitors. That's what makes Vigor routers durable, and one of the reasons why DrayTek is your reliable networking solutions partner.

an image of PCBA board in DrayTek product

What Makes a DrayTek Router

DrayOS, the soul of Vigor Routers, has become more mature and more powerful since DrayTek established in 1997, and it is still in active development to connect the world!

Popular Products

Ready to work with us?

or find our in your area.